Наша команда
Недвижимость в Алании

Наша команда

Levent Kinesci
Levent Kinesci
Co. Founder & Co. Owner


Телефон + 90 242 512 56 99
Факс + 90 242 511 28 26
levent@etuhomes.com
Murat Ömeroğlu
Murat Ömeroğlu
Sales Director


Телефон + 90 532 336 56 41
Факс +90 242 511 28 26
murat@etuhomes.com
Natalia Chuprakova
Natalia Chuprakova
Sales and Marketing


Телефон + 90 533 323 19 91
Факс +90 242 511 28 26
natalia@etuhomes.com
Victoria Soltan
Victoria Soltan
Sales and Marketing


Телефон +90 533 501 79 11
Факс +90 242 511 28 26
victoria@etuhomes.com
Nigar Coskun
Nigar Coskun
Sales and Marketing


Телефон +90 533 501 79 00
Факс +90 242 511 28 26
nigar@etuhomesalanya.com
Helena & Peter Reuterkloo
Helena & Peter Reuterkloo
Sales and Marketing


Телефон + 46 8 559 231 50
Факс + 9 02 42 511 28 26
info@etuhomesalanya.se
Freddy van den Bergh
Freddy van den Bergh
Sales and Marketing


Телефон + 31 6 422 144 33
freddy@etuhomesalanya.com